Sacral Chakra Energy and Fertility

Nov 11, 2016


Chakra means “vortex” or “wheel” in Sanskrit.

The Chakras are the energy system of the body.

There are 7 main Chakras starting at the base of the spine to the crown of the head.

You cannot see them, but they are swirling wheels of energy that affect our emotional, physical, psychological and spiritual well being.

Blockage in these energy systems can lead to imbalance in the body.

Which can cause illness, unhappiness, chronic conditions and disease.

Through yoga, breathing and meditation, you can practice tapping into these energy centres to activate prana (life force energy) to free up vital energy to feel more vibrant and healthy.

Fertility Yoga Series – 6 week online program You can do Fertility Yoga in the comfort of your own home!


Learn more here

Join our Online Fertility Yoga Series

Sarah Clark empowers couples to discover how lifestyle and diet can dramatically impact their chances of conceiving. She was diagnosed with premature ovarian failure at 28 and had both her kids with donor eggs. Not until years later did she discover that the root cause of her infertility was a food intolerance. Join the Free Fab Fertile Support Group on Facebook for mini-challenges, motivation and inspiration!